totalburger.blogg.se

Game air strike 2 full version free
Game air strike 2 full version free








game air strike 2 full version free

If I can give you tips, if you don'T want nuked, just go ahead and try for a loudout of PREDATOR MISSILE (Guarantees one kill basically, maybe 2), then HARRIER STRIKE (Bombs in a small area may kill 1 person even if the harrier is immediately shot down, so it's better than the ATTACK HELICOPTER already!), and it stays there shooting people. You want to make sure to pick one end of a longer, open area, ideally thin - and make it point straight to the other end. It drops the boms in a line across a fairly long distance, so opponents hiding in corners actually have a fair chance of surviving it. I think Precision Airstrike is the one that actually drops bombs in a line. I called my Airstrike in on them, and even though the UAV still showed they were where I called it, I There was a UAV out at the time so I knew exactly where the enemy were.










Game air strike 2 full version free